Logo Mark

Lower and Middle Schools

  • Lower and Middle School tours are scheduled on an individual basis. Please call our Admission Office to schedule a tour today!

Preschool

  • Thursday, June 21, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Thursday, June 28, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Thursday, July 5, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Thursday, July 12, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Thursday, July 19, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Thursday, July 26, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, August 3, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, August 10, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, August 17, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, August 24, 9:30 a.m. — Tour
  • Friday, August 31, 9:30 a.m. — Tour

Preschool tours are also scheduled on an individual basis if you are unavailable during the above times. Please call our Admission Office to schedule a tour today!

Community Open House

Please join us for our Community Open House! We will start with an overview of our wonderful program and then take a tour of the school. The open house will cover school information for children 18 months through 8th grade. 

Thursday, October 18th

6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

The Woodlands Methodist School Library

Nursery is available for children by reservation only.