Logo Mark

Lower and Middle Schools

  • Lower and Middle School tours are scheduled on an individual basis. Please call or email our Admission Office to schedule a tour today at 281-882-8212 or admission@twumc.org.

Preschool

  • Friday, January 11, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, January 18, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, January 25, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, February 1, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, February 8, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, February 22, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, March 1, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, March 22, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, March 29, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, April 5, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, April 12, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, April 26, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, May 3, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, May 10, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 
  • Friday, May 17, 9:30 a.m. — Tour 

Preschool tours are also scheduled on an individual basis if you are unavailable during the above times. Please call or email our Admission Office to schedule a tour today at 281-882-8212 or admission@twumc.org.